top of page

in limbo


Hey guys. I haven’t got much time lately to plan and write a piece. Melbourne has not been kind to us this past month and a half. One thing I’ve been trying to work on lately is to not letting myself downward spiral every time something goes wrong. Sometimes, looking at your life you notice “wow, this is a really damaged product...”

But unfortunately this life we live comes with a no-returns policy. So I’m learning to deal. I’m learning it’s okay to make mistakes. And I’m learning that I’m strong enough to get through whatever the universe throws at me. I’m learning to live again. And the more I’ve reflected on this, the more I’ve realized that it’s the imperfections that make the whole experience of living...fucking beautiful. 










We should seek beauty in our life more often 




bottom of page